Country Hill Motors of Merriam
Phone: (913) 362-7111
6639 E Frontage Road
Merriam, KS 66202
country hill motors of olathe
(913) 768-6211
1501 e. santa fe st.
olathe, ks 66061

Customer Reviews for Country Hill Motors of Merriam Merriam, KS

Finding the right car at the right price, is often a challenge. Finding the right dealer to do business with, well that too can be as much of a challenge.

At Country Hill Motors of Merriam in Merriam, KS, customer satisfaction is our top priority. Our knowledgeable sales and service teams raise the customer care bar to the highest level. If you have never purchased or had your car serviced here at Country Hill Motors of Merriam, allow us the opportunity to earn your business.


Had a wonderful, NO Pressure buying experience. As soon as we walked on to the lot we were greeted by Debra Julian who was very professional yet friendly. SHE WAS AWESOME!!!!!!!! We looked at a few different cars & Debra was able to get me into the car I wanted as well as my payments right where I told her I needed to be..Overall experience was GREAT!!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!! :)
Google 5 Star Review from Angel (May 2014)    

Thank you to all the guys in Olathe ! A class act ,Joshua Van Dyke is my new car guy . He walked me through every step and taught me all car dealership are not created equal . If you need a car Josh is your man.
Google 5 Star Review from Nikkie (November 2014)    

We can't say enough good things about our recent experience at Country Hill Motors. Dennis was great to work with, and the no hassle/no pressure sales approach was quite refreshing. We were able to find exactly what we were looking for without having to spend the entire day there. We left feeling very positive and not like we had just been put through the ringer.
Google 5 Star Review from Leann (August 2014)    

Deborah was awesome! Very personable and let us browse and do our own thing when we first arrived. Never once was pushy and made my wife and I feel very comfortable with our purchase. They gave a fair and straightforward offer on our trade-in and we walked away with an 08 FJ Cruiser. Overall, a great experience and would recommend Deborah and Country Hill Motors to anyone.
Google 5 Star Review from Davey (July 2014)    

I have been looking for my dream car CTS-V. Thanks to Joshua Van Dyke and the guys in Olathe . They worked with me and my bank to make sure I got it !!! Tony the GM really worked for me , Thank you . The Olathe location gets my vote.
Google 5 Star Review from John (November 2014)    

My wife and I were in dire need of a new family car since we have a newborn. We were able to trade in her sports car for a very nice, clean family car. Plus, all the financing worked out great & there was no hassling. My wife and I felt very much at ease with the staff who offered us cookies & played with our baby!
Google 5 Star Review from David (May 2014)    

Very courteous and up front. No pressure in buying if it did not work out for us. A+ customer service. Will definitely buy from again if need to.
Google 5 Star Review from Jerry (December 2014)    

I had a great experience with Dennis and Country Hill Motors. I bought a 1978 Toyota FJ40 and Dennis took great care of me while I looked at all of his pictures and videos of the truck from Dallas. Thank you Dennis for making this a great purchase. I love the truck and I appreciate your quality of service.
Google 5 Star Review from Robert (December 2014)    

I had a good experience buying my 2009 Hyundai Sonata from Country Hill Motors. I came in late March 2014 in dire need of a new vehicle after my old one transmission was on the way out. I knew before I came to the lot exactly what I wanted. The car buying process took less than 45 minutes as I waited for my car to come up from the Olathe location. The brunette saleswoman who I bought my car from made sure I was comfortable giving me tear drops when I got dirt in my eye. When it got there I noticed there was small headlight crack and scrapes they fixed it free of charged and gave me a rental car. The rental was a nice 2011 Toyota Yaris which I drove a week until I got my car back. When I went to pick up my car I was delayed as no one notified the saleswoman of a detailing of car and shampooing. I wasnt mad at free shapooing of seats and detailing well worth the wait of hour. I post now January 2, 2015 no problems just basic oil changes car runs strong I love it! My saleswoman was very nice and not pressuring and I got great finance option compared to my last vehicle I didn't think I would have been approved. Chris was also great at getting my minor body damage repaired. Overall great experience! I plan to purchase another vehicle in future especially since they gave me complimentary $500 off next car. Glad to see they are becoming more popular and name is getting out.
Google 5 Star Review from Victor (December 2014)    

Working with Danny and the Country Hill Motors team was a fantastic experience when purchasing a new vehicle. I came to Country Hill with a very specific type of high-end truck in mind, along with a long ‘desired’ amenities checklist. The Country Hill team searched across the USA to find exactly the type of 2013 F150 Platinum I wanted; shipping the found purchase from Wisconsin! I had not financed a vehicle in 12+ years (usually purchase outright) and the Country Hill team made the financing options very easy, working with me to get the best loan and interest rate possible. I’m ecstatic with the purchase, purchase process and Country Hill Motors made my car buying experience exceptional.
Google 5 Star Review from Will (April 2014) 2013  Toyota   Corolla

I did my research before purchasing a used vehicle and came across Country Hill Motors. I inquired about via email about test driving a car they had listed on the Site. Dennis got back to me a few hours later and we set it up a time to see the car. He was very professional and courteous. I ended up buying the car, definitely one of the best car shopping experiences I have had. Will definitely come back for another car in the future.
Google 5 Star Review from Moris (December 2014)    
AdChoices